8 Jan

The lovely kirin in ELDELAYMI black dress

ClosetCast

today’s closetcast: layered up

DSC_0021

DSC_0014

DSC_0001

About a month ago, the kind and lovely designer of UK based clothing brand Eldelaymi contacted me asking if I would like to showcase one of her designs on my blog. Of course I jumped at the chance!

Within a few weeks, Kawther sent me this lovely LBD. It’s a tank style, but with the temperatures in the low 40s this morning, I couldn’t bring myself to take off my jacket. The dress is gorgeous and will be fun to dress up or down. It has this beautiful lace overlay on the bodice and it buttons from neck to hem. I dressed it down today with a puffy jacket layered over my denim jacket. I added my Moroccan inspired belt, picked up from a flea market ages ago, to add a little visual break from all the black.

You can find more about Eldelaymi here and…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

